Committee Members

Honary Chair

David Parham, Bournemouth University

The present committee were voted into office at the AGM held on 16 October 2001. The following positions will be up for election on xx

Honary Treasurer

Andrea Parsons, Giffords Archaeology

Honary Secretary

Mark Dunkley, Wessex Archaeology

Ordinary Member

Douglas McElvogue,Mary Rose Trust

Ordinary Member

Julie Satchell, Hampshire and Wight Trust for Maritime Archaeology